The Sewing Basket
Salado, TX

Quilts of Valor



The mission of the Quilts of Valor Foundation is to cover service members and veterans touched by war with comforting and healing Quilts of Valor.
Requirements:
Sewing machine, bobbins, rotary cutter, scissors, ruler
Instructor:
Stacy Clady will guide you in the making of a Quilts of Valor top.

Quilts of Valor

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm